PTSA Executive Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 5, 2016 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, August 19, 2016 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, September 16, 2016 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, October 14, 2016 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, November 11, 2016 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, December 9, 2016 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, March 17, 2017 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, April 21, 2017 8:15am – 9:45am
Friday, August 18, 2017 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 8:30am – 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 8:30am – 10:00am
Calendar

To receive Dodgen E-news, pay student fees, join the PTSA and volunteer

 Simply create a Toolkit account using the icon below!

The Dodgen Toolkit is the central location for all parent/student information and allows parents/members of the community to make various purchases online.