PTSA Executive Board 2017-2018

Co-President Jennifer Bright 678-923-5414 president@dodgenptsa.org
Co-President Freda Posada 770-565-3494 president@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Communications Wade Jones 770-321-5717 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Family Engagement Meredith Hay 770-973-4385 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Teacher Support Angela Blackwell 770-977-9992 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Student Success Stephanie Patel 678-585-9434 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Treasurer Michelle Goover   treasurer@dodgenptsa.org
Secretary Lindsey Poulos 770-843-5458 secretary@dodgenptsa.org

 

 

Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Appropriations - Andria Yildirim - appropriations@dodgenptsa.org
Arts in Education/Reflections - Usha Anand - artsineducation@dodgenptsa.org
Book Fair - Dana Stannard & Jennifer Deak - bookfair@dodgenptsa.org
Communications - Wade Jones - communications@dodgenptsa.org
Community Outreach & East Cobber Parade - Donna Goldenberg - communityoutreach@dodgenptsa.org
Copy Crew - Laura Borel & open positioncopycrew@dodgenptsa.org
Dances
   6th Grade Dance - sixthgradedance@dodgenptsa.org - Jennifer Rust Lahood
   7th Grade Dance - seventhgradedance@dodgenptsa.org - Stacy Gillen
   8th Grade Dance - eighthgradedance@dodgenptsa.org - Michelle Dobo
Directory - Jill Wilson - directory@dodgenptsa.org
Diversity & Inclusion -  open position
Dodgen 101 - Maria Lewis & Stephanie Yucius - dodgen101@dodgenptsa.org
Dodgen Toolkit Liaison - Kelly Addeo & Vicki Tropauer - database@dodgenptsa.org
E-News - Elli HeatonOlivia Marbutt - emessage@dodgenptsa.org
Education & Literacy - open position - education.literacy@dodgenptsa.org
Environmental Education open position - environmental@dodgenptsa.org
Exceptional Children - open position - exceptionalchildren@dodgenptsa.org
Faculty Representative - Sue Klodnicki - facultyrep@dodgenptsa.org
Family Coding Night - Smitha Barki & Vicki Reyzelman - coding@dodgenptsa.org
Family Engagement - Meredith Hay - familyengagement@dodgenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteers - DodgenFrontOffice@gmail.com, Yvonne MatherneEmily Walkenhorst - frontoffice@dodgenptsa.org
Health & Wellness (Red Ribbon Week) - Lindsey Poulos & Chrissy Wasilewski - redribbonweek@dodgenptsa.org
High School Liaisons
   Pope - Marlynne Robertson - popeliaison@dodgenptsa.org
   Walton - Maria Lewis - waltonliaison@dodgenptsa.org
Hospitality - Laura Borel - hospitality@dodgenptsa.org
Legislation & Advocacy - Carmen Melendez Rogian - legislation.advocacy@dodgenptsa.org
Lost & Found - Marie McDonough - lostandfound@dodgenptsa.org
Media Center Volunteers - Vicki Tropauer - mediacenter@dodgenptsa.org
Membership - Beth Freeman - membership@dodgenptsa.org
Outdoor Sign - Shruti Maindarkar - outdoorsign@dodgenptsa.org
Panther Day - Stephanie DeWittMichelle Dobo, Marlynne Robertson - pantherday@dodgenptsa.org
Shopping Rewards - Nicole Williams - shoppingrewards@dodgenptsa.org
Science FairLara Francis & Patricia Vazquez - sciencefair@dodgenptsa.org
Spirit Wear - Meredith Gay - spiritwear@dodgenptsa.org
Staff Appreciation - Angela Blackwell & Joy Ettel - staffappreciation@dodgenptsa.org
STEM/STEAM Initiatives - Binita Patel - stem@dodgenptsa.org
Student Success - Stephanie Patel - studentsuccess@dodgenptsa.org
Teacher Support - Angela Blackwell - teachersupport@dodgenptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator - Heidi Nelson - volunteers@dodgenptsa.org
Webpage - Kris Venkatesh - website@dodgenptsa.org
Wellness Supplies - Sheba Veeder - wellnesssupplies@dodgenptsa.org

 

 

If you are interested in any of the open positions above, please contact the Co-Presidents.

To receive Dodgen E-news, pay student fees, join the PTSA and volunteer

 Simply create a Toolkit account using the icon below!

The Dodgen Toolkit is the central location for all parent/student information and allows parents/members of the community to make various purchases online.