PTSA Executive Board 2018-2019

Co-President Angela Blackwell 404-668-8448 president@dodgenptsa.org
Co-President Stacy Gillen 602-432-7823 president@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Communications Harriett Pyburn 678-612-7384 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Family Engagement Donna Pike 404-226-3067 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Teacher Support Jody Adair 404-368-0951 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Student Success Stephanie Patel 404-217-4239 vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Treasurer Michelle Goover 678-469-9855 treasurer@dodgenptsa.org
Secretary Saundra Phenes 770-807-5882 secretary@dodgenptsa.org

 

 

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Appropriations - Kirby Mihalakis - appropriations@dodgenptsa.org
Arts in Education/Reflections - Sima Valvani - artsineducation@dodgenptsa.org
Book Fair - Dana Stannard & Jennifer Deak - bookfair@dodgenptsa.org
Communications -Harriett Pyburn - communications@dodgenptsa.org
Community Outreach & East Cobber Parade - Donna Goldenberg - communityoutreach@dodgenptsa.org
Copy Crew - Ashley Manginecopycrew@dodgenptsa.org
Dances
   6th Grade Dance - sixthgradedance@dodgenptsa.org - Stephanie Hood
   7th Grade Dance - seventhgradedance@dodgenptsa.org - Jennifer Rust
   8th Grade Dance - eighthgradedance@dodgenptsa.org - Stephanie Patel
Directory - Jill Wilson - directory@dodgenptsa.org
Diversity & Inclusion -  Patricia Vazquez, Kirby Mihalakis, Carmen Melendez Roglan - diversity@dodgenptsa.org 
Dodgen 101 - Kay Brown & Stephanie Yucius - dodgen101@dodgenptsa.org
Dodgen Toolkit Liaison - Kim Makuch - database@dodgenptsa.org
E-News - Helen Halloran & Olivia Marbutt - emessage@dodgenptsa.org
Education & Literacy - Sima Valvani - education.literacy@dodgenptsa.org
Environmental Education Tiffany Ollanove - environmental@dodgenptsa.org
Exceptional Children - V. Lynn Tankersley exceptionalchildren@dodgenptsa.org
Faculty Representative - Sue Klodnicki - facultyrep@dodgenptsa.org
Family Coding Night - Smitha Barki & Vicki Reyzelman - coding@dodgenptsa.org
Family Engagement - Donna Pike - familyengagement@dodgenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteers - DodgenFrontOffice@gmail.com, Emily Walkenhorst - frontoffice@dodgenptsa.org
Health & Wellness (Red Ribbon Week & Start With Hello Week) - Kim MacIssac & Courtenay Powell - redribbonweek@dodgenptsa.org
High School Liaisons
   Pope - open position - popeliaison@dodgenptsa.org
   Walton - Maria Lewis - waltonliaison@dodgenptsa.org
Hospitality -Kim MacIssac & Courtenay Powell - hospitality@dodgenptsa.org
Legislation & Advocacy - Carmen Melendez Rogian - legislation.advocacy@dodgenptsa.org
Lost & Found - Christine Chandler - lostandfound@dodgenptsa.org
Media Center Volunteers - Junko Gupta - mediacenter@dodgenptsa.org
Membership - Beth Freeman - membership@dodgenptsa.org
Panther Day - Laura Deline & Jodi Bossak - pantherday@dodgenptsa.org
Shopping Rewards - Leslie Landau - shoppingrewards@dodgenptsa.org
Science FairLara Francis & Patricia Vazquez - sciencefair@dodgenptsa.org
Spirit Wear - Megan McHale & Sheba Veeder - spiritwear@dodgenptsa.org
Staff Appreciation - Angela Blackwell & Joy Ettel - staffappreciation@dodgenptsa.org
STEM/STEAM Initiatives Science Fair, Family Coding Challenge, STEAM Night - steamteam@dodgenptsa.org
Student Success - Stephanie Patel - studentsuccess@dodgenptsa.org
Teacher Support -Jody Adair - teachersupport@dodgenptsa.org
Vocab Book Distribution - Ashley Mangine & Ellen Thalhimer - vocabbooks@dodgenptsa.org 
Volunteer Coordinator - Heidi Nelson - volunteers@dodgenptsa.org
Webpage - Kris Venkatesh - website@dodgenptsa.org
Wellness Supplies - Sheba Veeder - wellnesssupplies@dodgenptsa.org

 

 

If you are interested in any of the open positions above, please contact the Co-Presidents.