PTSA Executive Board 2018-2019

Co-President Angela Blackwell president@dodgenptsa.org
Co-President Stacy Gillen president@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Communications Harriett Pyburn vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Family Engagement Donna Pike vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Teacher Support Jody Adair vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Vice President-Student Success Stephanie Patel vicepresident@dodgenptsa.org
Treasurer Michelle Goover treasurer@dodgenptsa.org
Secretary Saundra Phenes secretary@dodgenptsa.org

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Appropriations - president@dodgenptsa.org
Arts in Education/Reflections Shantay Evans artsineducation@dodgenptsa.org
Book Fair Dana Stannard &
Jennifer Deak
bookfair@dodgenptsa.org
Communications Harriett Pyburn communications@dodgenptsa.org
Community Outreach & East Cobber Parade Donna Goldenberg communityoutreach@dodgenptsa.org
Copy Crew Ashley Mangine copycrew@dodgenptsa.org
Dances - 6th Grade Dance Stephanie Hood sixthgradedance@dodgenptsa.org
Dances - 7th Grade Dance Jennifer Rust seventhgradedance@dodgenptsa.org
Dances - 8th Grade Dance Stephanie Patel eighthgradedance@dodgenptsa.org
Directory Jill Wilson directory@dodgenptsa.org
Diversity & Inclusion Patricia Vazquez, Kirby Mihalakis,
& Carmen Melendez Roglan
diversity@dodgenptsa.org
Dodgen 101 Kay Brown &
Stephanie Yucius
dodgen101@dodgenptsa.org
Dodgen Toolkit Liaison Kim Makuch database@dodgenptsa.org
E-News Helen Halloran &
Olivia Marbutt
emessage@dodgenptsa.org
Education & Literacy Sima Valvani education.literacy@dodgenptsa.org
Environmental Education OPEN environmental@dodgenptsa.org
Exceptional Children V. Lynn Tankersley exceptionalchildren@dodgenptsa.org
Faculty Representative Sue Klodnicki facultyrep@dodgenptsa.org
Family Coding Night Smitha Barki &
Vicki Reyzelman
coding@dodgenptsa.org
Family Engagement Donna Pike familyengagement@dodgenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteers Emily Walkenhorst frontoffice@dodgenptsa.org
DodgenFrontOffice@gmail.com,
Health & Wellness - Red Ribbon Week & Start With Hello Week Kim MacIssac &
Courtenay Powell
redribbonweek@dodgenptsa.org
High School Liaison - Pope Amber Cariaco popeliaison@dodgenptsa.org
High School Liaison - Walton Maria Lewis waltonliaison@dodgenptsa.org
Hospitality Kim MacIssac &
Courtenay Powell
hospitality@dodgenptsa.org
Legislation & Advocacy Carmen Melendez Rogian legislation.advocacy@dodgenptsa.org
Lost & Found Christine Chandler lostandfound@dodgenptsa.org
Media Center Volunteers Junko Gupta mediacenter@dodgenptsa.org
Membership Beth Freeman membership@dodgenptsa.org
Panther Day Laura Deline &
Jodi Bossak
pantherday@dodgenptsa.org
Shopping Rewards Leslie Landau shoppingrewards@dodgenptsa.org
Science Fair Lara Francis &
Patricia Vazquez
sciencefair@dodgenptsa.org
Spirit Wear Megan McHale &
Sheba Veeder
spiritwear@dodgenptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Angela Blackwell &
Joy Ettel
staffappreciation@dodgenptsa.org
STEM/STEAM Initiatives - Science Fair, Family Coding Challenge, STEAM Night OPEN steamteam@dodgenptsa.org
Student Success Stephanie Patel studentsuccess@dodgenptsa.org
Teacher Support Jody Adair teachersupport@dodgenptsa.org
Vocab Book Distribution Ashley Mangine &
Ellen Thalhimer
vocabbooks@dodgenptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Heidi Nelson volunteers@dodgenptsa.org
Webpage Greg Foreman website@dodgenptsa.org
Wellness Supplies Sheba Veeder wellnesssupplies@dodgenptsa.org

If you are interested in any of the OPEN positions above, please contact the Co-Presidents.